Call Us Today! (941) 350-0905

Proudly serving Sarasota, FL and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Bruce S.

Comments: Sergei did a great job installing new locks for us on two of our garage doors. He appeared on schedule, was very helpful with suggestions, did not rush the job, allowed sufficient time for our project, and did it totally to our specification. His pricing was very fair. Basically he fixed a botched job by a local locksmith. We are planning on working with him for an additional project. We can't recommend him too highly.

Review Date: 01/04/2017 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: Sergei was a problem-solver as well as a craftsman. I will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 11/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Small job and he had the tools I didn't. Great work!

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Edward B.

Comments: Excellent stucco repair work by Sergei. He indicated it would probably be more expensive than the work estimates provided by other contractors because of the materials he would use, but the results were well worth it. And he was willing to stand behind the work with a very good warranty (i.e., 10 years).

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Julie B.

Comments: Great Work!

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: James V.

Comments: Sivco, LLC was an excellent choice for a project that I initially thought was relatively simple and straight forward. Only after unpacking a replacement exhaust hood for the kitchen did I realize that the unit was considerably larger and much heavier than the unit that was to be replaced. This 36' under cabinet installation, included careful cutting, substancial bracing, and custom fitting of the exhaust flue piping, Sergei's approach that included, thinking it through on paper, attention to detail, and precise craftsmanship, all resulted in an installation that is perfect!

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Dan S.

Comments: Sergi exceeded my expectations in every respect. He completed the job safely and efficiently and his craftsmanship is truly impressive. I would very highly recommend Sergi; he will be my first choice for future projects.

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Walt S.

Comments: This was a complex job which required turning a normal 8 ft doorway into a perfect arch to house a rod iron arched wine cellar door. I wanted a clean look around the door so there would be no trim to cover up shims -- therefore prep had to be perfect --- and it was. Sergie is extremely good at high end finish work!! Probably will use again and will recommend to friends

Review Date: 05/26/2014 | Author: Carla S.

Comments: I posted my request for service and Sergei Verchenov responded within 2 hrs, came the next morning as promised, and gave me an estimate. He scheduled the work the next day and it was done as promised. He is polite and professional - and on time! I recommend his services and will use Silvco again.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: no

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: Jennifer N.

Comments: The handyman respected his appointment, he came well equipped for the job and he was very polite.

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: Terry D.

Comments: Sergei did a great job. He was very professional, thorough and exact in his work, and went the extra distance to get the job done right. He stayed within his quote and actually did a little more than expected. We will be using him again soon for other projects and I would definitely recommend him to others that need work done in their homes.

Review Date: 03/02/2014 | Author: Raela S.

Comments: Everything done was the highest quality. Very conscientious and thorough. I would certainly hire Sergei again for more projects.

Review Date: 02/13/2014 | Author: Sheldon T.

Comments: Better then expected and would recommend this co. To any friends.